Comprehensive Global

Upcoming Courses

Flow-logo-couleur_intégrale

Comprehensive Global Summer 2024
Flow Studio – Luxembourg

Fri 7 June 12:30 – 19:30 Module 1
Sat 8 June 12:30 – 19:30 Module 2
Sun 9 June 12:30 – 19:30 Module 3

–––

Fri 28 June 12:30 – 19:30 Module 4
Sat 29 June 12:30 – 19:30 Module 5

Sun 30 June12:30 – 19:30 Module 6

–––

Fri 13 Sept 12:30 – 19:30 Module 7
Sat 14 Sept 12:30 – 19:30 Module 8
Sun 15 Sept 12:30 – 19:30 Module 9

–––

Fri 18 Oct 12:30 – 19:30 Module 10
Sat 19 Oct 12:30 – 19:30 Module 11

Sun 20 Oct 12:30 – 19:30 Module 12

ABPA_Amsterdam_Main@3x-100(1)

Comprehensive Global Fall 2024
BASI Pilates Academy – Amsterdam

Fri 13 Sept 12:30 – 19:30 Module 1
Sat 14 Sept 12:30 – 19:30 Module 2
Sun 15 Sept 12:30 – 19:30 Module 3

–––

Fri 11 Oct 12:30 – 19:30 Module 4
Sat 12 Oct 12:30 – 19:30 Module 5

Sun 13 Oct 12:30 – 19:30 Module 6

–––

Fri 15 Nov 12:30 – 19:30 Module 7
Sat 16 Nov 12:30 – 19:30 Module 8
Sun 17 Nov 12:30 – 19:30 Module 9

–––

Fri 13 Dec  12:30 – 19:30 Module 10
Sat 14 Dec 12:30 – 19:30 Module 11

Sun 15 Dec 12:30 – 19:30 Module 12