Comprehensive Global

Upcoming Courses

ABPA_Amsterdam_Main@3x-100(1)

Comprehensive Global Spring 2023
BASI Pilates Academy – Amsterdam

Fri 17 March 13:30 – 17:30 Module 1
Sat 18 March 13:30 – 17:30 Module 2
Sun 19 March 9:30 – 13:30 Module 3

–––

Fri 14 April 13:30 – 17:30 Module 4
Sat 15 April 13:30 – 17:30 Module 5

Sun 16 April 9:30 – 13:30 Module 6

–––

Fri 12 May 13:30 – 20:30 Module 7
Sat 13 May 13:30 – 20:30 Module 8
Sun 14 May 9:30 – 16:30 Module 9

–––

Fri 16 June 13:30 – 20:30 Module 10
Sat 17 June 13:30 – 20:30 Module 11

Sun 18 June 9:30 – 16:30 Module 12